Delete your organization
You can delete an organization if you are the primary owner.
Deleting an organization will permanently delete all of your projects, story maps, cards, and all other associated data. This action cannot be undone.
To do this, head to your organization settings, scroll down to the Danger zone section at the bottom and click Delete organization. This control is disabled for anyone who is not a primary owner.
You will need to verify that you understand the consequences of deleting your organization and type the exact URL of your organization into the confirmation modal.